WOMEN!

WHY DO WE PUT UP

WITH SO MUCH....?


A FREE WEBINAR, WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 3

7PM EASTERN, 6PM CENTRAL, 5PM MOUNTAIN,

4PM PACIFIC


JUST CLICK AND JOIN IN -THE ZOOM LINK FOR THIS WEBINAR IS:

This very important and complex question will form the basis of this webinar for women. We often don’t give ourselves permission to say "no" to our cultural conditioning to always be the "nice girl", "polite girl", nurturing others before ourselves.



WE PUT UP WITH SO MUCH.....!


What causes this?

What makes us feel less than men in many arenas?

For the most part, men run things. Women have made strides, but we have not achieved all we deserve and are capable of – by any means.

Most women want change NOW! The question remains: how can we accomplish this - both on individual and societal levels?

Women possess amazing power, strength, and intelligence. Why don’t we let ourselves show our greatness? This would create a more sane, kind, harmonious and egalitarian world for ourselves and others.


We must change some of the “negative” core beliefs, cultural biases and conditioning that we carry. In doing so we can begin to recognize our many strengths, be and express ALL! of who we truly are.

Join Betsy Keats, M.A. Counseling/Psychology, this conversation where you can come together with other women of all ages, experiences, and backgrounds to begin to explore ISSUES.

SOLUTIONS ARE POSSIBLE.

LET'S TALK ABOUT THEM.

DATE, TIME: Wednesday, November 3, 7PM Eastern, 6PM Central, 5PM Mountain, 4PM Pacific.

4PM PACIFIC


JUST CLICK AND JOIN IN -THE ZOOM LINK FOR THIS WEBINAR IS: