WOULD YOU LIKE TO TRANSFORM YOUR RELATIONSHIP WITH MONEY?

Join The Crowd!

So many of us struggle with how we relate to money.


FREE WEBINAR

DATE/TIME: Tuesday, October 5, 7PM Eastern, 6PM Central, 5PM Mountain, 4PM Pacific


“Healthy relationships don’t just happen. They are built and maintained. This is true not only for your relationships with people, but with money too.


So how do you build and maintain a healthy relationship with money? Well, a good starting point is to build a good relationship with yourself.” Margarita Tartakovsky, M.S., Associate Editor at Psych Central

Join me, Betsy Keats, M.A. Counseling/Psychology for a FREE online (Zoom) conversation where we will explore how money affects our lives, the various ways we relate to it, and specific tools to move us toward money health.

DATE/TIME: Wednesday, October 5, 7PM Eastern, 6PM Central, 5PM Mountain, 4PM Pacific