EMERGE!

A Small Group Experience for Women

Connect With & Celebrate Your Innate Inner Wisdom, Beauty, and Power

First Session Wednesday March 10

6:00pm Eastern . 5:00pm Central . 4:00pm Mountain . 3:00pm Pacific

EMERGE!

DECIDE TO BECOME FULLY WHO YOU CAN BE

Do you live up to your greatest potential?


Do you permit yourself to express the amazing power, strength, skills and intelligence living inside you?


If not, are you ready to learn how?


Say YES!


You can break through your fears and live authentically.


You can connect with and celebrate your innate inner wisdom, beauty, and power!


You can develop these extraordinary qualities to create the life you want.


EMERGE! Decide to Become Fully Who You Can Be.

Join me for a 4-Part Online Empowerment Workshop for Women.

Beginning Wednesday, March 10 @ 6pm Eastern / 5pm Central / 4pm Mountain / 3pm Pacific


“I loved Betsy’s small group. It was insightful and inspirational.

I plan to take more of her online group programs.” AM

“Awesome workshop, Betsy!

Delighted that I once again got to experience your awesome gift for leading/ shepherding groups.


The workshop itself was time very well-spent, and you provided us participants with so many ideas and guideposts for ongoing productive and fun emotional self-care. Thanks so much!!!” PM




Join me, Betsy Keats, M.A. Counseling/ Psychology, for a 4-Session Zoom Workshop just for women where you will begin to:

  • Increase your feelings of SELF-WORTH, SELF-LOVE, SELF COMPASSION.

  • Transform negative core beliefs you have about yourself.

  • Soften your “inner critic” and eliminate the disempowering perspectives you have integrated through our culture’s consistent devaluation and dismissal of women.

  • Become the woman of amazing inner beauty, wisdom and strength that you are!



Investment for Emerging as Your Authentic Self: $100 Total for 4-Part Workshop

1st Session March 10 @ 6pm ET . 5pm CT . 4pm MT . 3pm PT

*Future Dates to be Decided by the group



Please email me to RESERVE YOUR PLACE (bkempower1@gmail.com).

This is a small-group format, so if you are interested, please let me know as soon as possible.

Questions? Simply email me (bkempower1@gmail.com) and I'll get right back to you. I look forward to having you in the group!


“Betsy created a calm, non-judgmental, and safe place for psychological and emotional growth, contemplation and self- awareness.


Whether it was through group or individual counseling, I came away feeling I was on a clearer path to get where I wanted to be.” DL


EMERGE!

A Small Group Experience for Women

Connect With & Celebrate Your Innate Inner Wisdom, Beauty, and Power

Beginning Wednesday March 10

6:00pm Eastern . 5:00pm Central . 4:00pm Mountain . 3:00pm Pacific


Investment for Emerging as Your Authentic Self: $100 Total for 4-Part Workshop