FREE Zoom Workshop on Tuesday, December 8

6pm Eastern | 5pm Central | 4pm Mountain | 3pm Pacific


A Dialogue: How We Can Transform Our Anxiety Into Strength, Balance, And Resilience to Keep Hope Alive - Together

Dialoguing with others can be invaluable to all of us during these turbulent times!

In This Free Workshop:


  • We will talk about what is on our minds and how we are being affected by all this turmoil.


  • I will offer tools to help us all find balance and resilience given the multitude of situations and feelings we are trying to handle.


  • You will be able to gain strength and hope from others' experiences of finding positivity and lessons learned during these difficult times.